Stacks Image 27
Formand Vibeke Axelsson
Bakkevej 14B,
2830 Virum.
Tlf. 61709611
E-mail: vibeke.axelsson@gmail.com

Stacks Image 29
Næstformand Henning Adsersen
Bakkevej 27, 2830 Virum.
Tlf. 45424040
E-mail:
adser@bio.ku.dk



Stacks Image 39
Kasserer
Gitte Madsen, Margretevej 20,
2840 Holte,
Tlf: 21682744,
E-mail: gittem@dadlnet.dk


Stacks Image 45
Bestyrelsesmedlem Bjarne Fjalland
Niels Skriversvej 5A,
2830 Virum
Tlf. 30574259
E-mail: fjalland@live.dk




Stacks Image 47
Bestyrelsesmedlem Henning
Molin
Ellebuen 12, 2950 Vedbæk
Tlf. 45892323
E-mail:
molineon@outlook.dk
Stacks Image 33
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Flemming Borge
Granholmen 32
2840 Holte
Tlf. 20305703
E-mail: flemming@borge.eu
.


Stacks Image 57
Bestyrelsesmedlem Bodil Dreyer
Poppel Alle 23, 2840 Holte
Tlf. 45424349
E-mail:
bodildreyer@hotmail.com
Stacks Image 83
Suppleant Hanne Wheadon
Parkvej 20, 3450 Allerød
Tlf. 48144690, E-mail:
hanne@blovstroed.dk





Stacks Image 89
Revisor Niels Ole Gjeding
Olsen, Rude Vang 103, 2840
Holte, Tlf:
27145796
E-mail: NOGO@PRIVAT.DK









Suppleant Thorkil Vorm
Grünersvej 29, 2840 Holte
Tlf.: 45422720,
E-mail: vorm@mail.dk



Revisorsuppleant Helge
Saxtorph Kofod
Prøvekæret 12, 2800 Lyngby,
Tlf: 61729844, E-mail:
helgesaxtorphkofod@gmail.com